| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact Us |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Sang-Han LeeSoonchunhyang University, Cheonan, Korea
Associate Editor
Duk-Soo KimSoonchunhyang University, Cheonan, Korea
Youn-Suck KohUniversity of Ulsan, Seoul
Kyung-Won OhKorea Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Cheongwon
Ho Jang KwonDankook University, Cheonan
Jong-Ho WonSoonchunhyang University, Cheonan
Chang-Yoon KimYeungnam University, Daegu
Mi-Young LeeSoonchunhyang University, Cheonan
Hwa-Jung KimChungnam National University, Daejeon
Sang-Han LeeSoonchunhyang University, Cheonan
Tae-Hee KimSoonchunhyang University, Bucheon
Joo Ho ChungKyung Hee University, Seoul
Joon-Soo ParkSoonchunhyang University, Cheonan
Myung-Il HahmSoonchunhyang University, Cheonan
Ho-Yeon SongSoonchunhyang University, Cheonan
Young HwangboSoonchunhyang University, Cheonan
Manuscript Editor
Hyun Joo KimInfolumi Co., Seongnam
Editorial Assistant
Jeong Ho ChoSoonchunhyang University, Cheonan

Editorial Office
Soonchunhyang Medical Research Institute.
31 Soonchunhyang6-gil, Dongnam-gu, Cheonan, Choongnam, 31151, Korea
Tel : +82-41-570-2475      E-mail: chojh@sch.ac.kr
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © 2024 by Soonchunhyang Medical Research Institute.                Developed in M2PI